Patrick Henry (Glade Spring)
Baseball JV Schedule    (as of 04-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
Scrimmage    Away vs. Marion Senior           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Game    Away vs. Rural Retreat           
 (Postponed)
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Johnson County  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
DH (Double Header)    Northwood           
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Game    Rural Retreat           
 (Rescheduled to 04-24-18)
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Chilhowie  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Lebanon  Lebanon High School         
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Honaker  Honaker High School         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Northwood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Holston  Holston High School         
 (Date Changed from 04-19-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Holston  Backer park         
Game    Away vs. Holston           
 (Date Changed to 04-18-18)
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
DH (Double Header)  4:30PM  Rural Retreat  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 03-22-18)
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Chilhowie  Chilhowie High School         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Johnson County  Johnson County High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Honaker  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School         
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Game  4:30PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field