Patrick Henry (Glade Spring)
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
Scrimmage    Marion Senior           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Rural Retreat  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bland  Bastian, VA         
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Johnson County  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Tournament    Away vs. Bland           
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Tournament    Away vs. Bland           
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bland  Bastian, VA         
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Castlewood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 6, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lebanon  Lebanon High School         
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Honaker  Honaker High School         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School         
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Benefit    Away vs. Eastside           
 (Rescheduled to 04-21-18)
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Holston  Holston High School         
 (Date Changed from 04-19-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Holston  Backer park         
Game    Away vs. Holston           
 (Date Changed to 04-18-18)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Benefit  6:00PM  Away vs. Eastside  Coeburn, VA         
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-18)
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Chilhowie  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Castlewood  Castlewood High School         
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Johnson County  Johnson County High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Honaker  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rural Retreat  Rural Retreat High School         
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Chilhowie  Chilhowie High School         
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Northwood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Game  7:00PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field