Patrick Henry (Glade Spring)
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-19-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Fort Chiswell  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. John S. Battle  John S. Battle High School         
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Tazewell  Tazewell High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-10-18)
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Narrows  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Tournament  6:00PM  Tazewell  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Fort Chiswell  Fort Chiswell High School         
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Match  6:00PM  John S. Battle  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Honaker  Honaker High School         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Abingdon  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Grundy  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-11-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Abingdon  Abingdon High School         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Grundy  Grundy High School         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Honaker  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Narrows  Narrows         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Tazewell  Tazewell High School         
 (Rescheduled from 03-22-18)
Friday, May 11, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Grundy  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-18)
Monday, May 14, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Marion  Marion Senior High School         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Marion  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium