Patrick Henry (Glade Spring)
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Game    Rye Cove           
 (Rescheduled to 12-01-17)
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Quad    Rural Retreat           
 (Date Changed to 12-27-17)
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  8:00PM  Rye Cove  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 11-28-17)
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
Quad  7:30PM  Away vs. Rural Retreat  Rural Retreat High School         
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Quad  8:00PM  Castlewood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Ridgeview  Ridgeview High School         
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Ridgeview  Ridgeview High School         
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Quad    Away vs. Castlewood           
 (Rescheduled to 01-16-18)
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Virginia  Virginia High School         
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Virginia  Virginia High School         
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Virginia  Virginia High School         
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Game  7:30PM  Council  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Quad  8:00PM  Away vs. Rye Cove  Rye Cove High School         
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Game  7:30PM  Rural Retreat  Rural Retreat High School
PH Gym
 
       
(Date & Time Changed from 11-30-17)
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. Twin Valley  Twin Valley         
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Council  Council VA         
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Quad  8:00PM  Chilhowie  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Quad  8:00PM  Twin Valley  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Quad  8:00PM  Northwood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Quad    Away vs. Castlewood           
 (Rescheduled to 02-06-18)
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Quad  8:00PM  Away vs. Holston  Holston High School         
Game  8:30PM  Away vs. Holston  Holston High School         
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Honaker  Honaker High School         
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Quad  7:30PM  Away vs. Chilhowie  Chilhowie High School         
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School         
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game    Holston           
 (Rescheduled to 02-09-18)
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Quad    Away vs. Castlewood           
 (Postponed)
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Quad  8:00PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Game  8:30PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 02-02-18)
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
District Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Chilhowie  Chilhowie High School         
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
District Tournament  7:30PM  Away vs. Holston  Holston High School