Patrick Henry (Glade Spring)
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
Scrimmage  6:00PM  John I. Burton  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
Scrimmage  12:00PM  Grayson County  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lebanon  Lebanon High School         
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
Quad  6:30PM  Rural Retreat  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
Game  7:30PM  Twin Springs  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Monday, Dec 4, 2017
Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. Rural Retreat  Rural Retreat High School         
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
Quad  6:30PM  Castlewood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Virginia  Virginia High School         
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Virginia  Virginia High School         
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Virginia  Virginia High School         
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
Quad    Away vs. Castlewood           
 (Rescheduled to 01-16-18)
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Twin Springs  Twin Springs High School         
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
Game  7:30PM  Lebanon  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Quad    Away vs. Rye Cove           
 (Postponed to 02-05-18)
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Quad  4:30PM  Away vs. Twin Valley  Twin Valley         
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Rye Cove  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 5, 2018
Quad  6:30PM  Chilhowie  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
Quad  6:30PM  Twin Valley  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Friday, Jan 12, 2018
Quad  6:30PM  Northwood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018
Quad    Away vs. Castlewood           
 (Rescheduled to 02-06-18)
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
Quad  6:30PM  Away vs. Holston  Holston High School         
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Holston  Holston High School         
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Honaker  Honaker High School         
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. Chilhowie  Chilhowie High School         
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
Quad  6:00PM  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School         
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Game    Holston           
 (Rescheduled to 02-09-18)
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
Quad  6:30PM  Away vs. Rye Cove  Rye Cove High School         
 (Rescheduled from 12-22-17)
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Quad    Away vs. Castlewood           
 (Postponed)
Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Quad  6:30PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Game  7:00PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 02-02-18)
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
District Tournament  6:30PM  Northwood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Region Tournament  6:00PM  John I. Burton