Patrick Henry (Glade Spring)
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  Rural Retreat  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Game    Lebanon           
 (Rescheduled to 05-04-18)
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018
Game    Away vs. Rural Retreat           
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Castlewood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
Game  7:00PM  Rye Cove  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Softball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Lebanon  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Softball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Game    Away vs. Chilhowie           
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Honaker  Honaker High School         
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Tournament  6:00PM  Away vs. Abingdon  Abingdon High School         
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Tournament  3:15PM  Away vs. Abingdon  Abingdon High School         
Tournament  3:15PM  Gate City  Abingdon High School         
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Game    Away vs. Rye Cove           
 (Rescheduled to 04-24-18)
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School         
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Holston  Holston High School         
(Date & Time Changed from 04-19-18)
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Holston  Damascus Middle School         
Game    Away vs. Holston           
 (Date Changed to 04-18-18)
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Marion Senior  Marion Senior High School         
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rye Cove  Rye Cove High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-18)
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Chilhowie  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)         
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Honaker  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Softball Field
 
       
Friday, May 4, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Lebanon  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)         
 (Rescheduled from 03-20-18)
Monday, May 7, 2018
Game  6:30PM  Marion Senior  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Softball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Northwood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)         
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Castlewood  Castlewood High School         
Friday, May 11, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Softball Field
 
       
Game  7:00PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)