Patrick Henry (Glade Spring)
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. John I. Burton  John I. Burton High School         
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Tournament  3:00PM  Away vs. Bland County  Bastian, VA         
4 Game tournament
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Tournament  5:00PM  Chilhowie  Bastian, VA         
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rye Cove  Rye Cove High School         
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Bland County  Bastian, VA         
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Rye Cove  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Honaker  Honaker High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Chilhowie  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Benefit  6:00PM  Eastside  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Northwood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Chilhowie  Chilhowie High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Honaker  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  6:30PM  John I. Burton  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Holston  Backer park