Patrick Henry (Glade Spring)
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Narrows  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Ridgeview  Ridgeview High School         
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Fort Chiswell  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Narrows  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Ridgeview  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Honaker  Honaker High School         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Abingdon  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Stadium
 
       
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Honaker  Honaker High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. John S. Battle  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Fort Chiswell  Fort Chiswell High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Honaker  Honaker High School         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Narrows  Narrows         
Monday, May 6, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Abingdon  Abingdon High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. John S. Battle  Sugar Hallow