Patrick Henry (Glade Spring)
Volleyball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 11-17-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Honaker  Honaker High School         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Rural Retreat  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Castlewood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Rural Retreat  Rural Retreat High School         
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Honaker  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  TBA  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Castlewood  Castlewood High School         
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Johnson County  Johnson County High School         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Grundy  Grundy High School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Chilhowie  Chilhowie High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Northwood  Northwood High School         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Tennessee  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Holston  Holston High School         
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Holston  Holston High School         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Chilhowie  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Grundy  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Northwood  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
Game  6:00PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym
 
       
Match  6:00PM  Holston  Patrick Henry High School (Glade Spring)
PH Gym